Lake Charlene Homeowners Association

Our Information

Contact List

Title Companies: mail estoppel requests to the LCHA Treasurer at the mailing address below. Annual HOA dues are $150 in 2024 and go up $10 each year. You may contact the LCHA Treasurer at his office 850-457-9301.

Realtors: Please review our Covenants and Restrictions with your buyers. They can be found in the tab above Pages and Links.

LCHA Mailing Address:  
Please mail to this address 1) all annual dues payments in January
                                             2) estoppel requests anytime, and 
                                             3) new resident directory information forms.
     Lake Charlene HOA
     P.O. Box 36277
     Pensacola, FL 32516

 

Email:

LakeCharleneWeb@gmail.com
     
Website questions or comments.
   

LCHA Board
President:              Don Hamblen           785-760-1154       donhamblen@hotmail.com
Vice President 1:   Barbara Eastman    910-443-3702       barbara.r.eastman@gmail.com
Vice President 2:   Jennnifer Poland      850-228-0606      JPoland@trustmark.com
Treasurer:              Steve Erickson         850-457-9301       CPASteve@cox.net
Secretary:              John Roberts             850-525-5686       robertsjw@aol.com

Architecture Committee:
   Tom Jones, chair                                850-458-6703           tjones6561@aol.com

Hospitality Committee:    

   Needs a chairman

Maintenance Committee:

   Needs a chairman
    Don Hamblen                                    785--760-1154         donhamblen@hotmail.com

Newsletter Committee:
     Cassie Hamblen                               785-378-2354          newsletterlakecharlene@gmail.com

Adjudication Committee:

    Joe Nolan                                           404-276-1713          nolanj85@gmail.com

    Bernie Vanosdall                                517-515-7344          bvanosdall@gmail.com

    Victor Everett                                     850-902-9409          vgeverett@outlook.com

Neighborhood Watch
NW means simply keeping an eye out on homes nearby. Join by coming to a meeting or emailing:
     Cassie Hamblen, Interim Pres.         785-760-1154           LakeCharleneNW@gmail.com
     Jeanne Hooper, VP                            850- 637-2075          JCHooper@cox.net


Membership
Membership in this website is private. Request membership access.
Logo_w158
Pensacola, Florida 32506